秉持對售後服務的嚴苛標準和對您及其愛車不變的關懷與承諾,我們提供您無後顧之憂的愛車維修保固計劃,沒有預算以外的額外付費。列治文奧迪心地呈現您一種輕鬆及愉悅的頂級維修保固體驗。

擁有最先進的維修設備、最正確的維修資料及 Audi 原廠零件保養您的愛車,不論是新車或二手車,我們每一位豐富經驗的 Audi 專業技師絕對能讓您的愛車永遠維持在最佳狀況,同時亦可保持其價值。

為何選擇列治文奧迪?

在列治文奧迪,我們建立了具有豐富經驗的 Audi 原廠培練精英團隊,以原廠精湛技術、先進的檢修設備及全國最專業、最瞭解 Audi 的技師為您的愛車進行保養。

為了節省您的寶貴時間,我們提早服務時間,星期六照常營業。 當您的愛車進廠維修時,我們的客戶休息區也準備好等候您的蒞臨,更有 Wi-Fi 免費無線上網服務。 您亦可達乘免費穿梭巴士服務直達列治文購物中心,在愛車維護期間外出購物! 如果您的愛車需要較長的維修時間,我們將免費提供代步車服務,讓您依舊悠然自在。

Audi 列治文貫徹”滿足顧客需求”的服務宗旨,希望帶給您更便利的維修保固服務。

Audi Care 不只是一份超值及便利的保固計劃,它更讓您感受超乎想像的 Audi 車主頂級體驗

新車

Audi Care 包含原廠設定之定期維修保固服務(於 25,000 / 40,000 / 55,000 / 70,000 公里或於前一次入廠維修後一年,兩者以優先到達者為準 ), 請參閱車主手冊內所建議之維修服務時間表。本計劃於第一次入廠保養開始計算,其維修保固服務項目必須於 5 年內執行完成。 Audi Care 新車維修保固計劃不須立即購買。但是,購買 Audi Care 的最佳時機為進行購車交易時,其付費可於新車款項合併,提供您便利與無憂慮的服務。

原廠認證二手車

當您於 Audi 列治文購買原廠認證二手車時,您亦可購買 Audi Care 原廠認證二手車維修保固計劃。其計劃包含原廠設定之定期維修保固服務,並在新車有限保固服務期滿後開始生效。(於 85,000 / 100,000 / 115,000 公里或於其新車時第一次入廠保養日期後第七年,兩者以優先到達者為準 )。 Audi Care 原廠認證二手車維修保固計劃必須於進行購車交易購買

Audi Care 維修保固計劃之優勢

Audi Care保固計劃為定期保養提供額外價值與更高便利性。當您的座駕在列治文奧迪享受保養維護時,Audi Care保固計劃可為您節省高達$2,400。

AUDI 型號無 AUDI CARE 維修保固計劃價格*您只需付 *您所節省之金額
A32.0 LDSG$1,979$945$1,034
A31.8 LDSG$1,682$945$737
A3TDI DSG$1,930$945985
S32.0 LDSG$1,979$945$1,034
TT2.0 LDSG$2,212$945$1,267
TTS2.0 LDSG$2,212$1,035$1,177
A42.0L$1,662$945$717
ALLROAD2.0L$1,662$945$717
S43.0L$1,998$1,035$963
A52.0L$1,662$945$717
S53.0L$1,998$1,035$963
RS54.2L$3,499$1,485$2,014
A62.0L$1,662$945$717
A63.0L$1,546$1,035$511
A6TDI$2,275$1,035$1,240
S64.0L$3,019$1,485$1,534
Q32.0L$1,662$945$717
Q52.0L$1,662$945$717
Q5TDI$2,280$945$1,335
Q5Hybrid$2,262$945$1,335
SQ53.0L$1,546$1,035$511
A7302L$1,546$1,035$511
A7TDI$2,280$945$1,335
S74.2L$3,019$1,485$1,534
RS74.0L$3,179$1,485$1,694
Q73.0L$1,546$1,035$511
Q74.2L$1,917$1,035$882
Q7TDI$2,280$1,035$1,245
A83.0L$1,546$1,035$511
A84.0L$2,599$1,485$1,114
A8W12$2,855$1,485$1,370
S84.0L$2,599$1,485$1,114
R84.2L$3,736$1,485$2,251
R85.2L$3,919$1,485$2,434

Audi Care 定期維修保固間隔

在維修保固期間,下例服務項目包含於原廠設定之定期維修保固服務時間表內。每次入廠保養之項目皆包括更換機油與濾清器、視查煞車系統、補充擋風玻璃/車燈清潔液及為潔淨柴油車款添加 AdBlue。火星塞更換、空氣濾清器外殼清潔和各項過濾器更換服務因不同車款,保養服務將於不同時間執行(未顯示於下例服務項目中)。

所有定期維修保固服務必須由原廠授權之奧迪維修保固中心完成。Audi Care保固計劃無法取消或退還,亦不得轉讓予其他車主。其保固計劃限原購車輛使用,無法被轉移到其它新車或二手車。保固內容不含正常消耗、磨耗、老化及外力損傷之零件。請聯繫您的列治文奧迪品牌顧問查詢計劃詳情。

No one is better qualified to service your Audi than the experts at Audi of Richmond.

We don’t want you to worry about being under budget for bills or surprises when you service your vehicle. Therefore, we’ve made it easy for you: all you have to do is drive away happy.

At Audi of Richmond, we have the latest equipment, up-to-the-minute repair data and original Audi Parts to service your vehicle the right way. Our Audi Certified Technicians will help ensure the safety and performance of your vehicle — and ultimately help retain its value, whether it is a New or Certified Pre-Owned Audi.

Why Audi of Richmond?

At Audi of Richmond, we have a talented team of experienced, Factory Trained Technicians. This means that your Audi is being cared for by the most skilled technicians in the country. The ones that know your Audi best!

We know that your time is valuable. We offer an Early Bird Service, are open on Saturdays and offer free Wi-Fi internet access for your convenience, while your vehicle is being serviced. You can even take advantage of our Courtesy Shuttle Bus Service to go shopping while we are working on your car! If your vehicle is due for a major service or a large repair, we also have Complimentary Loaner Vehicles to help keep you mobile. At Audi of Richmond, we are committed to making it more convenient for you to maintain your Audi.

Audi Care is much more than great value and convenience. It ensures you receive the most from your Audi ownership experience.

New Vehicles

Audi Care covers manufacturer-required regularly scheduled maintenance services at 25,000, 40,000, 55,000 and 70,000 kilometres, or ONE year from the last service, whichever comes first, as stated in the Audi Maintenance Manual. These services must be completed within FIVE years of the original vehicle in-service date. Audi Care for new vehicles does not have to be purchased right away. However, the best time to do so is at the time of vehicle sale, as it must be purchased prior to 1 year or 20,000km, whichever comes first. Audi Care can be rolled into your payment, leaving you to enjoy its convenience and have peace of mind.

Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles

The Audi Care scheduled maintenance plan is also available when you purchase a Certified Pre-Owned Audi from Audi of Richmond. Audi Care for Certifed Pre-Owned Vehicles covers manufacturer-required regularly scheduled maintenance services at 85,000, 100,000 and 115,000 kilometres, or SEVEN years from the original in-service date, whichever comes first. This plan must be purchased at time of vehicle sale.

The Audi Care Advantage

Bring extra value and added convenience to your scheduled vehicle maintenance with Audi Care.  By purchasing Audi Care you can save over $2,400 on standard servicing at Audi of Richmond.

Audi ModelsNon-Audi Care PriceAll You PayYour Savings
A32.0 LDSG$1,979$945$1,034
A31.8 LDSG$1,682$945$737
A3TDI DSG$1,930$945985
S32.0 LDSG$1,979$945$1,034
TT2.0 LDSG$2,212$945$1,267
TTS2.0 LDSG$2,212$1,035$1,177
A42.0L$1,662$945$717
ALLROAD2.0L$1,662$945$717
S43.0L$1,998$1,035$963
A52.0L$1,662$945$717
S53.0L$1,998$1,035$963
RS54.2L$3,499$1,485$2,014
A62.0L$1,662$945$717
A63.0L$1,546$1,035$511
A6TDI$2,275$1,035$1,240
S64.0L$3,019$1,485$1,534
Q32.0L$1,662$945$717
Q52.0L$1,662$945$717
Q5TDI$2,280$945$1,335
Q5Hybrid$2,262$945$1,335
SQ53.0L$1,546$1,035$511
A7302L$1,546$1,035$511
A7TDI$2,280$945$1,335
S74.2L$3,019$1,485$1,534
RS74.0L$3,179$1,485$1,694
Q73.0L$1,546$1,035$511
Q74.2L$1,917$1,035$882
Q7TDI$2,280$1,035$1,245
A83.0L$1,546$1,035$511
A84.0L$2,599$1,485$1,114
A8W12$2,855$1,485$1,370
S84.0L$2,599$1,485$1,114
R84.2L$3,736$1,485$2,251
R85.2L$3,919$1,485$2,434

Audi Care Scheduled Maintenance Intervals

Over the life of Audi Care, the services below are covered under recommended scheduled maintenance intervals. Each maintenance interval includes change of Engine Oil & Filter, Brake System check, Wiper Blades Condition Check, fluid top-up of Wiper/Washer/Headlight Washer and fresh fill of AdBlue Fluid for TDI models. Replacement of Spark Plugs and Cleaning of Air Cleaner Housing and Filter replacements occurs at Audi Recommended Intervals, specific to your vehicle’s model (not shown below)*.

All scheduled maintenances must be completed by an authorized Audi dealer. Audi Care cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable. Audi Care is non-transferable and coverage may not be transferred to another new or pre-owned vehicle. Items subject to normal wear are not included. See your Audi of Richmond Advisor for details.